Skip to product information
1 of 1

Universal Movement

DARK MOON ūüĆöYOGA NIDRA IN TAURUS - 7TH MAY

DARK MOON ūüĆöYOGA NIDRA IN TAURUS - 7TH MAY

Regular price £8.88 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.88 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Dark moon ritual - Relaxation circle online

7th May - 8:30-9:15PM GMT 9:30-10:15PM CET 3:30-4:15PM EST

Let go, relax & replenish energy 

Join our Dark Moon Ceremony, a sacred space where you can surrender to the energy of the lunar cycle's lowest point. Led by Alexe, this ceremony is a unique opportunity for women to rest and replenish their energy in preparation for the new lunar cycle. Engage in practices of restorative yoga, Yoga Nidra, and letting-go visualisation techniques, guiding you to release and embrace renewal.

This dark moon experience includes: 

  • Welcome and Oracle card pull
  • The current lunar sign insights & body¬†astrology
  • Letting go - body scan
  • Energy work
  • Yoga Nidra
  • Awakening stretch

Note: these classes are NOT recorded. 

Your Host: Alexe @lunarlexe

Alexe Woods

Alexe, UM founder who loves to weave her practices together to give you a unique and profound experience. Alexe has over 20 year experience in teaching and was the co-foundered of London Dance Academy many moons ago... Now she blends magical slow flow movement, visualisation techniques and yoga nidra with her expertise in moonology and body astrology that creates the UM methodology of cyclical and lunar living. 


View full details